Oops!

Sorry, the browser you are using is outdated.

Ratings & Reviews

4.72

Average Rating

821

Total Reviews

110.2%

Products Reviewed

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK*
Write a Review
Select a product
Your product rating Your rating
Your review

Maximum characters allowed left 500

  • 5/5

    January 15, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Chicken Flakes

    Review of Purée Kiss

    Pepsi loves the kisses and she has about 2 each day I push the kiss up, then I cut the side and bottom so she can have what’s left in the packet. She licks it clean because she loves it so much

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    January 13, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Yummy

    Hi there.

    Unfortunately Yuma is no longer with us. We now have our girls Allie and Minnie. The both LOVED the sample of Puree Kiss you sent them. And I must admit the wee dog had a lick or 2 too. We will definately be purchasing this regularly

    Kind regards

    Penny

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 4/5

    January 12, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    #PureeKissMoments

    Thank you for your email about leaving a review. Have loved feeding my old cat Fuzzball your products he however past away recently at the good old age of 20 years, miss him terribly everyday. Do have a younger cat now called sox who loves eating seafood unlike my fuzzball who loved meat. Sox loves your new range and thanks for coming up new and tasty variations to your already great range of products.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    January 11, 2018

    Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast

    Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast

    My kitten loved the Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast. As soon as I opened it & she could smell it she became very excite & when I put it in her bowl she lapped it up. She loves it very much o I would recommend it for everyone to try as I am sure you will be very pleased & so will your kitten

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    January 10, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Puree Kiss

    We have tried two flavours of these with our cat and he absolutely loves them both. When he sees the packet heading in his direction he sometimes does his happy feet dance and he purrs while he is licking it out as we squeeze it out.Our other cat not so fussed but shes a funny eater anyway and wont eat treats of any variety and only eats dry food.Thanks for the puree treats they will be a regular treat for our big boy and also in his Christmas stocking.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 4/5

    January 09, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Yummy!

    My two cats love the Puree Kiss and go crazy whenever I bring it out. We feed it to them in a bowl though instead of just from the packet as it always somehow ends up on the floor if we do it that way. Chicken is their favourite flavour. Just wish the packets were a little bit more easy to squeeze out as I think a lot gets stuck in there! #PureeKissMoments

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 5/5

    January 08, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Love the puree

    My young tom cat loves this product. When I rattle the package (flick my finger against the pouch a few times) he knows what he might get and runs back asap wherever he is. Hopefully I will get more packs when they are on sale as they are bit pricey!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    January 08, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Pumpkin Flakes

    Puree Kiss

    i have never eaten anything as purrfect as Puree Kiss.
    Baz has never enjoyed anything quite like this!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 4/5

    January 07, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Chicken Flakes

    Fancy Feast Kiss

    Sammy and Tammy love this. Sammy so much so that he turns up for meals all the time now and has been "home" everyday - he often goes walk about. :)

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    January 07, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Our cat loves purée kiss

    Our cat just can’t get enough of it, she even tries to eat the packet! As soon as she see me with the purée kiss she comes running & meowing for it. Great product for fussy cats.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5