Oops!

Sorry, the browser you are using is outdated.

Ratings & Reviews

4.64

Average Rating

39

Total Reviews

55.3%

Products Reviewed

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK
Write a Review
Select a product
Your product rating Your rating
Your review

Maximum characters allowed left 500

  • 5/5

    July 26, 2016

    Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy

    cat loves your boxed sliced meals

    my cat has not like eating meat since she was a kitten. she would only eat the gravy but leave the meat to the ants. when my neighbor gave me a sample box to try my cat had her head in the bowl before I could put on the ground.she polished it off within 10 minutes. I only give her half a tin at a time. So thank you for your product line as it has made my happy.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 4/5

    July 21, 2016

    Gravy Lovers Salmon Feast in Seared Salmon Flavour Gravy

    Gravy Lovers

    my cat cant get enough of the gravy line esp the Salmon feast & tuna flavours. She is very fussy & so i am so pleased she loves this line of quality cat food,.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 5/5

    May 23, 2016

    Inspirations with Chicken, Pasta Pearls and Spinach

    Fussy Cat

    The only food my fussy cat will eat 2 days in a row. Not just any Fancy Feast - just this one.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    May 11, 2016

    Chunky Chicken Feast

    Fussy Cat

    I have a very fussy cat and if she does not like the food, no matter how long it is left down, she will not eat it!! She loves the chunky chicken, savoury salmon and salmon feast in gravy and sometimes the tuna feast. After wasting money on other brands I only buy the Fancy Feast now and every night she cleans her bowl. Great product and they smell good too!!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    May 11, 2016

    Classic Savoury Salmon Feast

    Yummy

    Harley just loved this recipe also its one of the only fish dishes she can eat it's a great treat for her :)

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    May 11, 2016

    Grilled Chicken Feast in Gravy

    Yum

    My name is Harley and I just love fancy feast grilled chicken feast in gravy yum yum

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    May 10, 2016

    Marinated Morsels Chicken Feast in Gravy

    More marinated morsels please

    Dear Purina,
    The two flavours of marinated morsels are a huge hit in our household, our cat is absolutely mad for them. Unfortunately they are only offered at some supermarkets and seem to sell out quickly. Maybe a beef and a lamb flavour in the marinated range? We would definately buy them! Like many cats Dragon loves the finer texture in gravy....the chunks get left on the plate.
    Look forward to more of your products in the future.
    Dragons family x

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    May 10, 2016

    Marinated Morsels Turkey Feast in Gravy

    Fussy cat

    I think we might have the worlds fussiest cat but he loves the marinated morsels range! Great product, highly recommend.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 4/5

    November 05, 2015

    Inspirations with Salmon, Spinach, Courgette and Green Beans

    Fancy

    My Cat loved this product however it is smaller than the tinned varieties and other branded pouches. If it was the same size eg 85g this would be best.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    2/5

  • 5/5

    August 20, 2015

    Tuna, Surimi & Whitebait In A Decadent Silky Broth

    Feeding a sick and fussy cat

    My cat had all but stopped eating due to a stomach lymphoma. I have struggled to find a food that will tempt her. Finally I tried the Broths Tuna, Surimi & Whitebait and to my great joy, she almost leapt into the bowl and enthusiastically licked up all the broth. She had difficulty with the solid bits which I expected because this is typical of a cat with an intestinal lymphoma. However after pureeing the broths, she was able to eat and enjoy it all!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5