PURINA: Your Pet, Our Passion

Oops!

Sorry, the browser you are using is outdated.

Ratings & Reviews

4.72

Average Rating

823

Total Reviews

89.5%

Products Reviewed

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK*
Write a Review
Select a product
Your product rating Your rating
Your review

Maximum characters allowed left 500

  • 5/5

    June 13, 2018

    Chicken, Surimi & Vegetables In A Decadent Silky Broth

    Honey Bunny Burton

    My 14yr old Honey loves your Green pack and after trying all the others she has decided she will not enjoy any other 😻😻😻

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    April 29, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Better than catnip!

    Brought this after mother-in-law got a free sample and her not so sociable cat ate from my son's hand. Our I'm-anybody's-for-a-scratch cat predictably loved it, lapping it up from the packet and asking for more. Surprisingly, our timid cat also has the same reaction, taking the food from whoever offers it her - this is the cat that will beg for wet food, then disappear when it's put down (you know, so I'm-anybody's-for-a-scratch cat sneaks in and eats it), Not this stuff - she's not leaving any for anybody to steal. Both cats give this full marks, and would take this over anything else we have in the house for them. Jury's out on when I'm-anybody's-for-a-scratch cat works out how to chew through / open this for himself (like everything else).

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    April 13, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Tasty treat for my baby

    Isabella loves them and she doesn’t eat wet food

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 5/5

    April 07, 2018

    Chunky Chicken Feast

    Hit the Jackpot with Fancy Feast!

    We were 'adopted' by a stray kitten a few weeks ago. I spent a fortune buying different cat foods from the supermarket, but Kittywits would only peck at them and I was worried that she wasn't getting adequate nutrition, UNTIL I tried Purina Fancy Feast! I have bought various flavours because once I opened the first tin, she just ate the lot! It's so good to see her enjoying her meals and knowing that she can now grow strong and improve her condition. Thank you Purina!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    April 06, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Yummy

    Tried my cat on these for the first time, he went absolutely mental with the taste and smell. He loved it.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    March 27, 2018

    Grilled Salmon Feast in Gravy

    Fancy fest

    Our cat loves fancy fest, we where giving him whiskers but since we change to fancy fest he is more happier.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    January 21, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Love time

    Tinkerbell wakes me in the morning with happy meows, Runs down stairs jumps on her podium and let's me know it's Kiss time. I gently roll the packet to get every drop as she eats it all up. The same happens when I get home from work little rat has me wrapped around her paw. Rather expensive with a packet lasting 2 days... She would do a packet a Dai if left to her own devices. Thank you for creating a product bringing special time back.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 5/5

    January 15, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Chicken Flakes

    Review of Purée Kiss

    Pepsi loves the kisses and she has about 2 each day I push the kiss up, then I cut the side and bottom so she can have what’s left in the packet. She licks it clean because she loves it so much

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    January 13, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Yummy

    Hi there.

    Unfortunately Yuma is no longer with us. We now have our girls Allie and Minnie. The both LOVED the sample of Puree Kiss you sent them. And I must admit the wee dog had a lick or 2 too. We will definately be purchasing this regularly

    Kind regards

    Penny

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 4/5

    January 12, 2018

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    #PureeKissMoments

    Thank you for your email about leaving a review. Have loved feeding my old cat Fuzzball your products he however past away recently at the good old age of 20 years, miss him terribly everyday. Do have a younger cat now called sox who loves eating seafood unlike my fuzzball who loved meat. Sox loves your new range and thanks for coming up new and tasty variations to your already great range of products.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5