PURINA: Your Pet, Our Passion

Oops!

Sorry, the browser you are using is outdated.

Ratings & Reviews

4.72

Average Rating

823

Total Reviews

75.8%

Products Reviewed

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK*
Write a Review
Select a product
Your product rating Your rating
Your review

Maximum characters allowed left 500

  • 4/5

    December 20, 2018

    Natural White Meat Chicken Filets in Tuna Broth

    Cat loves it!

    My cat is an extremely fussy eater and will only eat certain types of dry food ... however he absolutely loves Fancy Feast!
    #FancyFeastFilets

    Unfortunately they are quite expensive and disappear almost instantly ... for this reason its only bought as an occasional snack!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 5/5

    December 19, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Angels favourite

    Our Angel Andy adores your fillets I can get her to do anything , once she sees s tube in my hand If we are going out ( she stays in) I just hold a tube up and she come running.I think this is a great product

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    Natural Tuna Filets

    Absolutely recommend this product

    My cat tigger absolutely loved the Tuna filet, she also loved the chicken and peas and corn sachet to it helped her put some weight back on after dental surgery eating the Tuna filet and chicken sachet with veggies. Thanks heaps fancy feast. #fancy feastfilets

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    Natural White Meat Chicken Filets in Tuna Broth

    My girl loves the chicken one

    Looks like she totally enjoy it when I feed her this.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    Natural Tuna Filets

    Stamp of approval

    Both of my cats adore the tuna filets. It makes their coats extremely glossy which is an added bonus!

    #FancyFeastFilets

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    Natural Tuna Filets

    Tuna Filets!

    My two year old cat, Tomska, absolutely loves the Fancy Feast tuna filets. The moment he sniffs them out, he sticks to me like glue until I feed it to him.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    Gravy Lovers Beef Feast in Roasted Beef Flavour Gravy

    Gravy selection

    These products were the ONLY food my furbaby, Milo, would eat when she was injured. Beef being one of her favourites. The smell alone will get her off the couch! The little minx will now only eat the gravy selection and I'm happy to know she's getting moisture so won't get dehydrated.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Pumpkin Flakes

    Puree Kisses

    My baby girl Milo loves all Fancy Feast gravy and especially Puree Kisses.
    All I have to do is show her a sachet and she's howling and around my feet demanding I want it now.
    God knows what special ingredient is in their but she would eat the entire contents of one of the packets if I allowed it.
    But I allow it as an afternoon treat.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    December 18, 2018

    Natural White Meat Chicken Filets in Tuna Broth

    Amazing

    Theses are the best ever! My boy Ranger Smith loves these. I give him one each night. Thank you so much for such a great product!!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 17, 2018

    Natural Oceanfish Filets

    Filets

    I got my cat his first filet last and he LOVED it. Scoffed it down in less than a minute and asked for another one straight after.
    #fancyfeastfilets

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5