PURINA: Your Pet, Our Passion

Oops!

Sorry, the browser you are using is outdated.

Ratings & Reviews

4.70

Average Rating

833

Total Reviews

78.8%

Products Reviewed

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK*
Write a Review
Select a product
Your product rating Your rating
Your review

Maximum characters allowed left 500

  • 5/5

    October 25, 2019

    Petit Cuisine™ Multipack - Grilled Tuna, Grilled Salmon & Grilled Cod

    Feech's Favourite!

    Writing this on behalf of wee Feech. These are her favourite!!!
    She loves the soupy goodness and they are just the right size.
    Fish is her favourite flavour so she loves the fishy multipacks.
    They are just the right price for her budget too :P

    Best product yet - Feech reccomends them.
    Much thanks from a happy cat :)

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    October 15, 2019

    Savory Centers Paté with Chicken & a Gourmet Gravy Center

    New Zealand

    My 2 cats absolutely LOVE your new Fancy Feast Savory Centers😋😋

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    October 05, 2019

    Classic Tender Beef & Liver Feast

    Little Jade

    Our 3 yr old feline has become partial to Fancy Feast cans as they are a small tin just enough for a meal. When they are 10 for $10 we buy them & she loves them

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    July 29, 2019

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Fancy feast purees

    WHY WHY WHYYY-HYYY!!???!?! My cat needs to go to an addiction centre to get off these things lol!! Why did I EVER give him that first week taste . .

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 3/5

    July 09, 2019

    Inspirations with Salmon, Spinach, Courgette and Green Beans

    Packaging disaster

    Unfortunately my cat loves only the Inspirations range which is available in the pouches. To my knowledge these are not recycled so I cannot contine to buy these due to the packaging.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    2/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

  • 5/5

    July 05, 2019

    Classic Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast

    One of Saoirse's favourites

    Saoirse is a young, deaf, rescue cat with only two likes, Fancy Feast and kibble. She even refuses to eat raw meat and chicken.
    For over a year she would eat her Fancy Feast only if whipped to a thin cream with water but this week began eating it without being creamed. She prefers the pate range and classic cod, sole and shrimp is a favourite. Thank you, Purina... Fancy Feast has helped make a lonely and withdrawn little cat a happy, healthy and loving pet.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 1/5

    May 18, 2019

    Natural Oceanfish Filets

    Packaging Nightmare

    I will admit that my cat loved this product that we received in our letterbox to try. I was not going to waste it. However I would never buy this product due to the excessive packaging. We are all trying to reduce plastic in the world and you have design a single meal for a cat that is so wrong.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

  • 1/5

    April 03, 2019

    Natural White Meat Chicken Filets in Tuna Broth

    Not happy!!!

    Im very disapointed with the quality of the fancy feast meat filets!!! My furbaby 'lil Mitts" would not even look at the meal let alone eat it. He thought it was absolutely repugnant and threw a temper tantrum, resulting in my curtains being ripped to shreds. He also urinated on my great aunt's hand sewn cushion which was a very special gift to me. I will NOT be purchasing another fancy feast filet!!!! I will be going back to home cooking lil mitts' meals.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

  • 5/5

    February 23, 2019

    Wet Cat Food with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Old cat with tooth problem finally able to eat!

    My family would like to thank the people behind the Classic Broths. Our cat, Mini (16), has a tooth problem, but due to her high thyroid numbers the vet cannot operate on them yet. So for the last few days she had real trouble even biting her favourite (wet) food, and it was very difficult to feed her her medication (we tried everything). Today we got her the broths, and she was finally able to eat something! She still leaves the meat chunks, but we can puree it.
    Thank you so much!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    February 22, 2019

    Grilled Chicken & Beef Feast in Gravy

    Wow

    Hi, for ages I have wanted to try my cat with some Fancy Feast and I had the opportunity yesterday. Well for the first time in her 18mths have I seen her bowl empty. She loved it!!
    Financially I'm not in a position to always get this for her but I will try...I'm just over the moon and so is she. Just wanted to say..Thank you from Refuge and I

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5