PURINA: Your Pet, Our Passion

Oops!

Sorry, the browser you are using is outdated.

Ratings & Reviews

4.71

Average Rating

840

Total Reviews

76.4%

Products Reviewed

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK*
Write a Review
Select a product
Your product rating Your rating
Your review

Maximum characters allowed left 500

  • 5/5

    September 25, 2020

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Love

    Thank you for an awesome treat to hand feed your animail is pure joy. Creating a bond/connection with your pets like no other.
    I even let my toy poodle have one when the cats get theirs.
    Its just such a simple thing that brings such joy to both owner and animail.
    Thank you.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

  • 5/5

    July 01, 2020

    Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food in a Decadent Silky Broth

    A new favourite

    It used to be that my two girls would only eat the Chicken flavour and Tuna flavour brith. Something seems to have changed with the Chicken flavour and they won’t touch it anymore. But the Mackerel flavour is relatively new for them, and they just can’t get enough. They usually get tired of the same thing too often, but this flavour seems to be an exception to that rule.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    June 12, 2020

    PUREE KISS Tuna Puree with Tuna Flakes

    My cat loves these

    My cat has over active thyroid. She has 2 pills a day. I crush pill and hide it in these. She loves them. Theyre good if u get them on special. Haven't tried pumpkin one yet.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 4/5

    April 26, 2020

    PUREE KISS Chicken Puree with Tuna Flakes

    Fancy Feast Purée Kisses

    Great product, my cat loved them. But there is far too much packaging. Also we need to give her 2 at a time.

    SUGGEST need much less packaging, ability to buy 30 at a time and double the quantity.

    Please do your bit for the environment

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    2/5

  • 5/5

    April 17, 2020

    Savory Centers Paté with Chicken & a Gourmet Gravy Center

    Best Cat Food

    My cat loves these Sa ory Centres. Please make them available in a box of about 12. Thsnks

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    December 17, 2019

    Petit Cuisine™ Multipack - Grilled Chicken & Grilled Turkey

    Best thing since slices fish

    I have three fussy cats and all of them adore this range, the Chicken and the Turkey favorates that they will scream for like they have not been fed in a week. They do not repsond like this for anyting else, not efen freshly steamed fish! And it is more cost effective than purchasing individually.

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    November 19, 2019

    Wet Cat Food with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    Fancy Feast classic

    Sabra is a very old cat who had completely gone off eating. I was very pleased to discover this product. He loves the ‘decadent silky broth’. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive. Now he refuses to look at anything else!

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    1/5

  • 5/5

    October 25, 2019

    Petit Cuisine™ Multipack - Grilled Tuna, Grilled Salmon & Grilled Cod

    Feech's Favourite!

    Writing this on behalf of wee Feech. These are her favourite!!!
    She loves the soupy goodness and they are just the right size.
    Fish is her favourite flavour so she loves the fishy multipacks.
    They are just the right price for her budget too :P

    Best product yet - Feech reccomends them.
    Much thanks from a happy cat :)

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    October 15, 2019

    Savory Centers Paté with Chicken & a Gourmet Gravy Center

    New Zealand

    My 2 cats absolutely LOVE your new Fancy Feast Savory Centers😋😋

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5

  • 5/5

    October 05, 2019

    Classic Tender Beef & Liver Feast

    Little Jade

    Our 3 yr old feline has become partial to Fancy Feast cans as they are a small tin just enough for a meal. When they are 10 for $10 we buy them & she loves them

    Taste my cat enjoys

    1 2 3 4 5

    4/5

    Quality

    1 2 3 4 5

    3/5

    Cost Value

    1 2 3 4 5

    5/5